13233 Card Holders
Live Webinars & Calls

Daily Mid-Morning Opportunity Call
12PM CST / 1PM EST (Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat)
W/ Cynthia Joiner     -     Join via Mobile
(712) 432-8773     PIN: 4713343#

Daily Mid-Evening Webinar & Opportunity Call
7PM CST / 8PM EST (Mon, Tues, Thurs)
W/ Khadijah Adams     -     Join via Zoom
(646) 876-9923     PIN: 7890323577#

Weekly Corporate News & Updates
7PM CST / 8PM EST (Wednesday)
W/ Pres. Troy Mason     -     Join via Zoom
(646) 876-9923     PIN: 7890323577#

Daily Late Evening Opportunity Call
9PM CST / 10PM EST (Sun-Sat)
W/ Cynthia Joiner     -     Join via Mobile
(712) 432-8773     PIN: 4713343#

Saturday Training (Members Only)
10AM CST / 11AM EST (Saturday)
W/ Khadijah Adams     -     Join via Zoom
(646) 876-9923     PIN: 7890323577#